Missouri state offices (governor, etc.)

State of Missouri Website:   https://www.mo.gov/

November election, inauguration in January. Four-Year terms.

Capitol Switchboard: 573-751-2151

Governor: Mike Parson (R) 2020-2024
Lt. Governor   Mike Kehoe (R) 2020-2024
Secretary of State  Jay Ashcroft (R) 2020-2024
Treasurer  Vivek Malek (R) Appointed January 2023
Attorney General  Andrew Bailey (R) 2022-2024 (Appointed to fill position vacated by Eric Schmitt)
State Auditor Scott Fitzpatrick (R) 2022-2026

Special Telephone

Missouri Senate


(Weekdays 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. during the legislative session)

Public Service
Commission Utility Complaints

weekdays 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Child Abuse Hotline
24 hours every day

Elder Abuse Hotline
24 hours every day

Stop Human Trafficking

Consumer Hotline, Attorney General’s Office 1-800-392-8222
(Weekdays 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: