Missouri House and Senate

House Info: (573) 751-3659
State website: http://www.mo.gov/
State House of Representatives website: http://www.house.mo.gov/
State Senate website: http://www.senate.mo.gov/

To write elected officials:

Envelope:
Honorable (full name)
State Capitol, Room …
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Letter:
Dear Mr./Ms/Mrs./Miss (surname):
Sincerely,

State Representatives

2 year terms; elected in November and inaugurated in January.
Each official’s name is linked to his or her official Missouri website. Websites include contact information and usually legislative information such as bills sponsored, committees served on, etc.

 

District 44
Cheri Reisch (R)
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 115-J
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1169
Cheri.reisch@house.mo.gov

District 45
Kip Kendrick (D)
State Office:   State Capitol Building, Room 106-B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-4189
Kip.Kendrick@house.mo.gov

District 46
Martha Stevens (D)
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 105-E
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-9753
martha.stevens@house.mo.gov

District 47
Chuck Basye (R)
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 236-B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1501
Chuck.Basye@house.mo.gov

District 50
Sara Walsh (R)
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 201-B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2134
sara.walsh@house.mo.gov

State Senate District 19 (Boone,Howard, and Randolph Counties)

Four-year term
Caleb Rowden (R) 2016-2020
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 416
Jefferson City 65101
(573)751-3931
caleb.rowden@senate.mo.gov


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: