Missouri House and Senate

House Info: (573) 751-3659
State website: http://www.mo.gov/
State House of Representatives website: http://www.house.mo.gov/
State Senate website: http://www.senate.mo.gov/

To write elected officials:

Envelope:
Honorable (full name)
State Capitol, Room …
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Letter:
Dear Mr./Ms/Mrs./Miss (surname):
Sincerely,

State Representatives

2 year terms; elected in November and inaugurated in January. (2020-2022)
Each official’s name is linked to his or her official Missouri website. Websites include contact information and usually legislative information such as bills sponsored, committees served on, etc.

District 44
Cheri Toalson-Reisch (R)
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 113
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1169
Cheri.Toalson-Reisch@house.mo.gov

District 45
This seat is current vacant. Will be filled by April 2021 election.
Staff is available to contact.
State Office:   State Capitol Building, Room 101-B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-4189
Lorna.Cockrum@house.mo.gov

District 46
Martha Stevens (D)
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 109-A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-9753
martha.stevens@house.mo.gov

District 47
Chuck Basye (R)
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 401-A, 400
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1501
Chuck.Basye@house.mo.gov

District 50
Sara Walsh (R)
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 317-A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2134
sara.walsh@house.mo.gov

State Senate District 19 (Boone, Howard, and Randolph Counties)

Four-year term
Caleb Rowden (R) 2020-2024
State Office: State Capitol Building, Room 433
Jefferson City 65101
(573)751-3931
caleb.rowden@senate.mo.gov


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: