Mailing Address

LWV of Columbia-Boone County
P.O. Box 239
Columbia, MO 65205



  • President: Barbara Hoppe,
  • First Vice President: Mahree Skala,
    Second Vice President: Sharon Schneeberger
  • Secretary: Carol Schreiber,
  • Treasurer: Elaine Martin
  • Webmaster: Marilyn McLeod,

Other Web Presences

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: